Default JDK updates

Change effective on 18 August 2016

Heroku’s support for Java, Scala, Clojure, Groovy and JRuby has upgraded the default JDK version to OpenJDK 8u102. The default for Java 1.7 has also been upgraded to OpenJDK 7u111. Please visit the Dev Center for more information on Java version support.