Change effective on 29 September 2016
The new Team overview page presents all Heroku Teams members, complete with member invite states, and allows invites to be revoked. The overview page is the default and main page for each Heroku Team, and appears when the Team is selected from the main menu in the web UI.
Additionally, favorited Heroku Pipelines and apps that belong to the selected Heroku Team are presented.
This UI is not part of the Heroku Enterprise product.
Documentation for Heroku Teams is available here in the Heroku DevCenter.